Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great staff
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great care focused staff and very good doctor.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love this office; I have been a patient for many years, now. Dr. Dave and I have a professional relationship that endures. The Doctor listens to my concerns, voices his concerns and he provides me with clinical information that is very useful. I highly recommend!
Jaysukhlal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very very fully satisfied.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Have been going to Dr Dave many years. Can always get in and out within an hour. Nice not to sit all day in an office.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
As a new patient I was put at ease after seeing Dr. Dave’. I found him to be very personable as well as knowledgeable. He read my old records prior to seeing me and knew everything about my medical conditions. He took the time to get to know me and included me in a plan of care moving forward.
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I'm a retired Col out of the Marines, Dr Dave and his entire staff are always very professional.
Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Dave is kind, caring and explains important information so you can understand it. The office staff & nurses are polite, caring, knowledgeable and always so nice. If you call the office and get placed on hold, they don’t forget about you and they return to your call quickly. I will be their patient for years to come!!
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Love the staff they are friendly and caring . Always ready to help and answer questions paperwork and referrals. Dr. Dave is the best. Professional and takes all the time you need to answer questions and go over results. Office is very clean.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Staff very freindly got me in to see M.D. same day I called.
Hearl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Good Doctor. Easy to talk to and listens to you.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Friendly staff. Dr Dave is the best.
Nalini S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
This is the best pcp I've had in years
Theodore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Personable and knowledgeable. I've had him as my PCP for 10yrs. Wouldn't think of changing.
Linda C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Perfect
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Kind and caring, his front office girls are amazing which makes an office run smooth. I’m a Medicade patient which is a blessing he takes care of me, most Medicade drs could give a crap and don’t take Medicade cause they don’t pay the drs, or if they do it’s very little money. I’ve then, seeing Dr Dave for about three years, each January, I wait and pray that he says he’s going to keep on taking Medicaid. Medicaid patients are actually freebies, when doctors go to school for 810 years and then add their malpractice insurance. It’s hard to survive when you take Medicaid patients because Medicaid does not pay. I love the fact that the front office in the back office moved very smooth together very little error, I’ve never had an error yet, and I don’t plan on it. Thank you Dr Dave for caring and giving free care to those of us who are on Medicaid. You are a blessing kind caring gentleman. And your wife. Amazing, I love your office.
Eldon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great experience documents everybody was polite and courteous got in and out of real good time doctor was very pleasant gave me information thank you very much
Jorge O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Pleasant staff, Dr.Dave is very attentive and knowledgeable very nice facility.
Constance E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Everyone is very nice. Dr.Dave is a caring Dr. Eileen lifts your day,always a smile and lzughter
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great staff great dr.