Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tarik A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always friendly and helpful staff
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful Doctor and staff.
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent staff. Ilene drew my blood , I never felt anything. Office is very clean , a little warm, lol . They all attend to my needs . Great crew ! Dr Dave s bedside manner is very comforting.
Alphonso M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The doctor answered all my questions and changed one prescription. He was direct in all his responses.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Dave is very professional and knowledgeable. He always tends to my needs and medications or concerns that I may have in a prompt manner. I would highly recommend this Doctor to anyone!
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly Doctor and staff. MODERN and CLEAN rooms. Very professional.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Dave and his staff are wonderful! After my third visit, I can honestly say that I haven't felt rushed, or ignored in anyway. My initial visit was a little longer than expected, due to my medical history, but I felt very satisfied when I left that my new doctor had actually listened to my history, and might really CARE about my health. I can't remember ever leaving a primary care office where I felt,"heard," so completely. They seem to do an excellent job of scheduling, so that you aren't waiting too long to be seen, and you're also not rushed while being seen. What I respect the most is that Dr Dave is very patient, and listens when you attempt to explain what's going on, even when you stumble over the words, like I tend to do. He's very quiet and reserved, but also very keen and attentive. His staff are super friendly, funny, and run the office like a well oiled machine!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The doctor is great and the receptionists are fabulous they are so friendly and they know everybody by name I would recommend them to anybody and everybody thank you Patti
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Dave is kind, friendly and attentive!
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Dave and his staff were professional, helpful and customer friendly.
Salvatore F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I've been with Dr Dave for many years I think he is excellent and his staff is very good very efficient so I'm very pleased with the medical attention I'm getting.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice office, Staff & Doctor
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
First visit and found Dr Dave and all the staff to be extremely professional and friendly and knowledgeable.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Rajesh Dave MD!! Best primary Dr. In our area. I am with Dr. Dave for over 8 years. I have been with different primary Doctors before I find Dr. Dave is amazingly good experienced kind polite Doctor that is why I'm still here. His wife and staff they are extremely helpful to their patients they make everyone feel at home and relaxed their priority are their patients. Mrs Dave she is a sweetheart always helping others she's also passing around coffee and cake occasionally. For me this is home sweet home!! Thank you! Dr Dave wife and staff!!
Darriel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
*
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Prompt
Edythe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Lloyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great dr who cares about his patients.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Pleasant