Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Caring, compassionate Dr. The front office corresponds well with the back making your care a priority . I would not change this provider, as his compassion for his patients is promptly taken care of. I absolutely love the front office girls, they go over and beyond to get authorization taken care of. Differently a five star office.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Different from strait Medicaid.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
DR, DAVE goes above and beyond for his patients. Takes time to listen and help them with their problems. Your not on a time limit or feel you have to rush your appointment. Office is clean. All the staff are caring and very friendly . You feel like your visiting family . Thank you
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Best Primary doctor I've had in years.
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I had a great visit
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone was very polite &I was very satisfied with my visit, I rate Everyone as a 5
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Fast and courteous
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
The staff is very nice and polite. They know me by name and take very good care of me. They called and made an appointment the same day with a gastroenterologist.thank you very much for that and I will have my procedure tomorrow m
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Doctor and staff is outstanding
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
All the staff is helpful and pleasant. I have been going to Dr. Rajesh David for over twenty years.
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
First time, just getting a feel. More accurate feedback later.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Dave is always very thorough....He treats you as a real person and not just a #
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
The staff and Dr Dave always address all my concerns. Takes the time to answer everything on my mind .
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
All I have to say is he’s the bedt
Russell S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I have been with Dr Dave for over 16 years along with the nursing staff been very happy with them
Seema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great experience!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Dave went over my blood work my current BP, told me results he is very kind and listens to what I have to say . I feel confident with Dr. Dave and recommend him. The nurse and all off office ladies are helpful,professional, and very nice..
Kenton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Dave is a very caring and professional Doctor and his staff are all helpful and friendly.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Doc listened to what I was saying about how I was feeling