Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
My visit went very well and all my questions got answered.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr is easy to talk with and seems to be compassion and always ask if there is anything else he can help with.. I'm glad my insurance company found him for me. I was a mess when I first came to him and he is getting me on track...
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Complete, professional, took care of my needs.
Renate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
A doctor who really listens.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
The staff and doctor are great .
Andrew M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Had a bit of difficulty on my end setting up the video but it well over the phone.
Loretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I ha e been with Dr Dave for 27 years. He took care of my Mom and other family members. Very caring. I give him a 10!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Love Dr. Dave this was so helpful as I do not want to go out due to COVID
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dave's since I moved to Port Richey from Tampa approximately 16 years ago. Dr. Dave is a superb physician with excellent knowledge in all areas of medical practice. He takes adequate time with the patient as required. He is a great listener and his responses are right on target to the patient's questions. His office is always operating on a "first class" manner.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The most greatest experience I have every time I visited my wonderful Dr. Rajesh Dave and his staff of experts In medicine and more, I feel so comfortable In their office make me feel at home relaxing. Always very polite and kind. From 1-10 I must give them 10plus. Thank you all for your caring and the wonderful support!!
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
He was very easy to talk too Would tell anyone to see him.
Julia & Gerard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr.Dave is a patient & understanding dr. He'll listen to you and allow you to express your feelings & symptoms. Your treated as an individual not a #. His super support staff are caring & helpful & make you feel comfortable in the new clean modern office.We have been with him for over 20 years will continue to trust him to treat us & hope you will too!
Eliot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Always a positive experience and good visit. At times only I do have to wait a little while to see Dr. Dave, but not really long, just a bit of a wait. Only mild concern
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
It is always nice to go to the office Everybody is very pleasant and professional. No waiting time.
Larry E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
as a new patient dr took time to ask appropriate questions and prescribed ongoing care for his sore shoulder
Costanzo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
We are very happy to have Dr. Dave and his staff taking such great care of us. We have been patients of Dr. Dave's for 17 yrs. He always takes his time with us and is always there when we need him . thank you so much Anita and Jr Zarrillo.
Harriet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Dave and his Staff are very caring and understanding. They are always ready to take the time and listen to whatever problems I may be having. Thank You for being there for me and my family when I’m ill. Lately I’ve been very sick and I want to thank them again
Costanzo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
We have been patients of Dr. Dave for 17 yrs. We are very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Dave. He always answers our questions and explains things when treating us. And he always calls back when we call after hrs. Thank you for taking such great care of us. Mr. and Mrs. Zarrillo
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Everybody is very pleasant and helpful. I am very pleased
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Very helpful