Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Dave and his fantastic office staff!! He is very caring and patient and Robin, Eileen, Stephanie and Terry etc. are such dolls that I look forward to coming into the office!
Tapas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
They are great entrar staff Dr. Dave is excelente doctor
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I was very satisfied with my visit with dr. David and his staff
Yvonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Everyone is so pleasant and the new office is beautiful. They are always willing to help you out with any questions.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great visit
Naserodin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everything well handled
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Dave is very caring and is very thorough
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very prompt and fast service
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Very nice visit
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Dave was very thorough I always enjoy meeting with him and his staff
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Went to Dr Dave for followup visit. Was very satisfied.Have been going to him for over 20 years. We have much confidence in Dr Dave
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great Doctor and great staff.
Kennith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very excellent experience the doctor listens and acts accordingly. Only drawback is I am on time but it's 30+ wait in the back until I see the doctor. Service is good but the wait is a small bother.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good experience, professional , personal and thorough.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I love the sincere devotion i receive from Dr.Dave , and the Staff ...i never feel rushed ,as I so else where .....and when I share a xoncern I may have , Dr.Dave sends me out for testing,takubg no chances .
Sean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, from my entry into the lobby to the meeting with Dr. Dave and the exit process -- setting up the next appointment -- all were done with courtesy and professionalism.
Madeline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Good doctor.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent treatment. No problems here.
Bryan O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Always helping others.