Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very thorough and addresses any inquiries I may have. No rush to get patients out. Doctor is very accommodating and friendly. Office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very pleasant staff and always freindly . Dr Dave is also very caring with his patients.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Dave for many years including my husband Richard who died in 2007. Always had the best care from Dr. Dave & all of his staff are helpful , friendly, professional.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
He listens.
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The staff are great..
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
As always, Dr. Dave listened to all of my concerns and addressed them. Dr. Dave is very compassionate.
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I highly recommend Dr. Dave. He listens to my questions & answers them in terms I understand! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Dave is friendly & courteous.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Staff and doctor are always attentive. The doctor listens.
Loretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Going in 30 years withe Dr Dave. Well trusted.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Office visit. No problems.
Edna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Dave has been my doctor for 25 years. His office staff are cheerful and helpful. I never feel rushed during my appointments. He is attentive and pleasant. One thing I most appreciate is that he listens to me and never hesitates to address my problems. I feel very fortunate to have him as my primary care physician.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very good appointment everyone very professional.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Good
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Olga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful front office! Excellent care by Dr. Dave!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
All good
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Da ve is the best primary I know he listens to what ails you and when he finishes looking up your background pulls up a chair sits down and talks to you about what he recommends he's , respectful, and polite
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Was good and didn’t have to wait
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have nothing bad to say
Tapas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have seen Dr. Dave for many years I am very satisfied thank you