Testimonials & Reviews

Gulf West Medical Associates

Rajesh B Dave, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Port Richey, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh B Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very polite, personable office staff! Dr Dave also has a great bedside manner. He entered the exam room with a friendly greeting and shaking my hand. He took the time to explain I will get routine tests for my Medicare wellness visit and also took the time to answer my questions.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I felt relaxed when I seen the doctor and I love how he pulls up a chair and when he's finished on the computer he grabs a chance it's down and talks to you about your health and what needs to be done doctor takes his time and doesn't rush you.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great dr. The only doctor that got my diabetes under control very good doctor!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everybody is very polite and Dr Davi really cares about his patients
Duane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The staff was very kind and professional. The wait in the waiting room was very brief and the same in the exam room before the doctor entered. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and thorough. Very good experience.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent job friendly staff
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent bedside manner. Very caring educated staff
Rodney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Dave and his staff were very friendly, informative and businesslike. They all made a very good 1st impression.
Peter W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Respectful and thorough
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I had a good visit with Dr Dave also all the girls in the front were very nice and Eleen when taking my blood took her time to find a good vein because I have rolling veins very pleased
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Dave’ is a very thorough, conscientious doctor.
Loretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Dave has been my family doctor for over 30 years he is kind considerate compassionate answers all your questions and truly cares about his Patience. The staff has always been helpful whenever I needed anything.
Earl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good Dr. Answered all questions and give me the best support
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Easy-going
Jeanette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Davee takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers every question so you understand whats going on with your health! The nurses and staff are exceptional! Courteous, caring , and knowledgeable!!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great by me......
Lynne E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always professional
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
A true family Dr.who is friendly easy to talk to ,cares about his patients and covers all aspects of care.The staff is very respectful and helpful.Always feel comfortable talking with them.The Office & waiting areas are always very clean with adequate seating & sanitizers.